中文 / English
Contact us

Caring Company











Committee Stucture

Structure of Administrative Agency (AA)

The AA comprises of a governing committee, an approving authority and an appeal authority.


Committee Members 2012- 2014

Governing Committee

Mr. Stephen Ho(Chairman) – Chairman of Communications Association of Hong Kong
Mr. Kenneth Lau(Vice Chairman) – Vice Chairman of Communications Association of Hong   Kong
Mr. Peter Hung – Chief Operating Officer of China Motion Telecom International Limited


Approving Authority

Mr. Franky Lai  – Chairman & CEO of Wisespot Company Ltd
Mr. John Chiu – Honorary Chairman of Hong Kong Wireless Technology Industry Association
Mr. Sutton Cheung – Chief Technology Officer of CITIC Telecom International Holdings


Appeal Authority

Mr. Xu Yan –  the Associate Professor of HKUST
Mr. Jonathan Cheng – Sales and Business Development Director of Telstra Global

Copyright © 2013 CAHK